mirror neurons

my external relations
the quality of my relationships
reflects where i am actually at
it reflects the stage of my development

i get what i give
my relationships reflect me

in terms of (self-)development:
i am surrounded by the people i need to be surrounded by
always
whoever i attract or am attracted by
and whoever i repel and am repelled by
reflects something in me

the people i admire are a reflection of the greatness in me
the people i avoid are a reflection of my internal weaknesses

Leave a Reply

