channeling

this seems like an interesting energy hack
tapping into the powers of the body by opening it up:

CT musters more muscle-strength by opening up
while others constrict themselves
he flares his eyes wide
and laughs that wicked belly-laugh right before the push

in my mind, the same thing goes on
when I breathe deep into my belly
and inaudibly hum a little
warming and opening up my (vocal) self
right as I get socially engaged
(while seeking eye-contact with pedestrians, for ex, when I step out into the street)

Leave a Reply

