A conspiracy theory of the mind

Admittedly, I tend to get carried away and readily over-interpret a simple upset stomach in spiritual terms too but I do believe that on some fundamental level all processes con-spiral, it’s mutually arising reflections all the way, which is to say, the day I decide to take the leap and totally entrust myself to my actual appetite over sound nutritional advice will probably be the very same day that I finally resolve to engage people truly authentically and for real. The day I let go of the need to see(k) is going to be the day I suddenly see through it all. At least I like to indulge in entertaining neat thoughts like this. 😉

Reality is in-between, I guess.

Leave a Reply

