Providence

I takes up restrictive dieting when I thinks certain foods trigger the body in a harmful way. The same way I goes into restrictive socializing & emotional bonding when I thinks that certain interactions and certain ties trigger & impact the trajectory of the soul in harmful ways. This is fear based, bullet-dodge type of mentality. I is terrified of messing up. But the body cools down if its supply of simple sugars is restricted and the heart grows cold too if it’s denied the warmth of any other human heart.

Leave a Reply

